How to Mine Turtle Coin (Monero, Aeon, Etc.) With XMR-Stak Unified Miner

in #turtle7 years ago
Sort:  

all these pixels :D
Glad to see more content about crypto because with all the beastly hardware we have we can make some money. Looking forward to more

I'll use my TRTL to buy some STEEM :)

Sweet thanks. Will check it out

Turtley awesome! >.<

I just caught your reference to this site. Looks like it could be a viable alternative/compliment to youtube. Either way, it could be one hell of a ride!

All I'd done before was a touch of Bitcoin mining, then moved on to NiceHash, and took up multi-pool & multi-algo WinMiner when NiceHash got hacked... I like the easy-mode options I guess ;). But this speculative mining thing looks interesting. I think I'll check that out some more. Thanks!

Where/how do you find out about the many, many new coins that come up and how do you pick which to try?

I wish there was something between 480p and source. 480 isn't good enough to read your screen, and my internet is too crap for source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42