I just ordered some Turtle Beach EarForce i30's

in #turtle7 years ago

I've been eyeballing the Turtle Beach i30's for a while now. Just as the title said, I went ahead and placed the order.

At some point in history, these things used to cost as much as $300 (according to the reviews I saw on Youtube). Last time I checked they were $60-100ish but for Black Friday they're seemingly only $25 online at WalMart!!!

Dawg, pull up a chair:

  • Bluetooth (wireless)
  • Noise cancelling
  • Mic built-in so it looks like pain headphones
  • Can still be used for gaming with Xbox, Playstation or PC via Bluetooth.

All of that is just from what I know. I've owned Turtle Beaches before and loved them. I'll be posting a review when they come Monday possibly with an unboxing. Look forward to it.

Follow me to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77