You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #tbt Day1 - Ibiza 1977

Yesterday evening I had only time for upvoting your post but today it's time for a photo. This one was taken in 1972! Looking for old photos now. There are too many...! :)

lyspring1972.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! What a beauty you are!!!
You have no idea how much I enjoy all those Retro photos on my “wall”

Owe you deep, deep thanks. There's a big box in my home, an incrredible meddle of photos. When my children were little, I still had the time to make albums. Bur then we had years of work and struggle and ... I postponed to look at them. Digital archives first, film material second, photos can wait. And now @mammasitta has the brillant idea of e retro challenge! And you won't believe it. Half of the work is already done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64