Some Calling Words in Turkish | Day 6

in #turkishlearning6 years ago (edited)

The previous lesson was about how to greet in Turkish language. I hope you all know very well that how can you pronounce Turkish word in a very simple way which is not really hard nut to crack. Don't leave your patience if you want to do big as compare to others.

Trust me, this is super easy than any other language. Be practicing it if you are interested in it. I would love to hear your thoughts as well.


Let's learn turkish langauge.png

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png
You guys will learn everything in Turkish as I'm willing to post daily lessons which will be super duper easy to understand and pronounce that. Happy learning!

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png

EnglishTurkishPronunciation
Whereneredene-re-de
Whenne zamanne zaa-maa
Whatnene
Whokimkim
Theyonlaron-lash
He/sheOOh
Sort:  

great... learning Turkish can bring two brotherly nations more close... <3 ♥ <3

thank you for your pleasure to share you have a very valuable lesson
a very valuable post for everyone
I want to learn from you @ikrahch

Turkish classes, I like it. Well we can share anything here, and sharing knowledge is the best thing

this thought really very good dear.i am learning turkish language to see your daily post of turkish..i am really happy this time because i know a new language..but its just possible to being for your helped..its a big gift for me in the steemit platform.turkish language is a easy language and good. i am prode feel doing to learning of your turkish language.thanks to sharing for your helping post..dear...@ikrahch

great step mam, thanks...👍 it will be really interesting i must say☺✌

Hey @ikrahch You are great person

Nice...
Hey, I have a suggestion though
You should write a sentence and translate the words that will make it easier to understand, I think

Nice Suggestion! I'll take care of it :)

nice way of teaching. <3

How do I ask @steeminator3000, in Turkish, how much 3.5g of cannabis will cost me?

as a turkish I like this text very much ... congratulations. Turks
say : eline sağlık ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31