suffer

in #turbo5 years ago

I just finished a 33.478km cycle that lasted about 1hh:25mm:22ss !

image

Starting to figure this stationary trainer out. A fellow cyclist advised me to try and get my cadence up, which is a whole other ball game. I'm used to cranking into the hardest gear, using all my might, and burning out like a super nova. The higher RPMs really makes it more of a cardiovascular challenge. I'm hopeful that this change in technique will help my endurance.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Nice work, bro! Stoked that you've got the trainer set up and working! I'll add some more graphs tonight so I can see your power output and cadence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79