Speech 001 2PAC -1992 interview

in #tupac7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemian brothers and sisters,

In this series, I will share speeches of important figures in my life. Speeches that have helped me forge the values that I carry and become the individual I am. If you have read my introducyourself post, you would know that I lost my father at a young age. So when I was growing I didn't have a male role model to follow and I decided to create in my imagination a perfect Dad/Man/Person that I could look up to. In this series without any doubt in my mind, my number one choice is 2Pac Amaru Shakur.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

father is the most important to person in life. He support every moment in the life. Sad or happy.

Hey @ahmmy. Certainly, it is important but I wouldn't say the most. My mother gave me so much that half is enough. I believe that you can create an imaginary idealistic character which doesn't have a sex or age(your consciousness). If you follow it you do not need anybody. Said that there have been many musicians, philosophers, actors, scientists and many ordinary people that have helped me find what is right for me and 2Pac is one of them :)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49