You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tunnels in America and some throughout the world!

in #tunnels6 years ago

Are the PizzaGate tunnels you mentioned the ones dug in the 18th or 19th century by a Smithsonian scientist, and in present day lead from one of Alefantis' properties to a nearby park? I remember reading a post about that on voat, was that you? Keep up the good work, this is all really interesting, good quality stuff.

Sort:  

There was a tunneling system I talked about on a report, but I believe it was on my youtube channel. Showed the discrepancy's with what Alefantis said and what had already been reported in a local paper.

I did tell the story on there about that scientist who worked for the Smithsonian and claimed he dug the tunnels to get from his mistresses' house from his home.

Considering all the Smithsonian hides from us, there was surely far more to the story and who all was really involved in digging them.

I believe they made a law that you couldn't make any more maps of the DC underground area. That isn't suspicious or anything ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69