You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Hollywood and the homes which never lost their luster to Elites. Tunnels between a producer and actor's home Verified

in #tunnels4 years ago

Thanks @Joeyarnoldvn, Super Info and reminders.
I wish I had more time to answer questions on here or in your case just read the comments. A wealth of info.

Came back here today to answer a question on my YT channel from this recent video,

It's the end of the world song match up and Human Cheese made from Celebrities nit bits in museum

They keep messing with it so if it doesn't stay, going to back it up on my Bitchute channel where I am under TestingTheNarrative.

Anyhow, someone asked a question about Germany, Canada and the US troops being there. As you know they have dismantled some of their underground lair in CA, so I would surmise they are doing the same in these other countries. Evidence abounds as pointed out in the above article of tunnels existing all over. As I was answering this guy's question I realized I had not included one of the Most Obvious tunneling systems from here. ..in the Gotthard Tunneling system which I covered a long time ago and many try to claim it's Not what it Clearly is! I mean they worship the god of Shiva for crying out loud which is "The Destroyer" within the Trimurti, the Hindu trinity that includes Brahma and Vishnu.

These people whom God gave eyes to see, yet Refuse to look at the Blatant evidence. ..I guess are the ones we have been told by MI. ..#SomeWillChooseNotToKnow

Screen Shot 2020-03-26 at 11.36.15 AM.png

Thanks for your input! Much appreciated! Got a Weird comment below your's.

What in the world? Do you think it is a Shareblue Media, Media Matters AI?

Sort:  

Wow. Thanks for the info as I love tunnels. I am on your YouTube now. Is it Media Matters AI? Well, I don't know but maybe.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn, just happened to see this when connected on other projects.
My YT channel and Bitchute is under TestingTheNarrative (formerly called ArtistiqueJewelry
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheArtistiquejewelry

Thank you for all you do! Keep #FightingTheGoodFight

Do you use OBS for your videos? I've used OBS on Linux. There may be better programs. I see some people use Stream Labs and/or Stream Yard and there may be others. I'll have to try some of these other programs. But keep up the good work with your videos in this information war and everything.

Thanks so much @Joeyarnoldvn I will look into OBS. Seems like I tried it a couple years ago. Will have to keep at it.

So grateful you are #FightingTheGoodFight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44