weed tunnel

in #tunnel6 years ago

I was working in Oregon with Osmose Utility Services, a subcontractor of PG&E. We travel for work a lot and I was going to be up there for three weeks. In my free time I would just drive up and down the coast and I found this spot.
I parked across the road in a turn around. The road was a switchback to, blind corner kind of deal. So getting to the driveway across the street was kinda dicey. This was actually someone else's property. I didn't realize that until I walked around the driveway and seen the house and no trespassing signs.
All in all, I snuck around to the other side of the wrap around driveway and snapped this sick shot. I didn't think it would turn out this good. I originally tried shooting the tunnel in focus and having blurred edges farther out. When I zoomed in though this little guy stuck out like sore thumb and looked sick, in my eyes.
You tell me what you think. Hit that upvote button if you enjoyed this photo and wanna see more comin.

weed tunnel.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43