The tunnel of happiness

in #tunnel7 years ago

Hello, Steemians.

Tunnel of light.
The name of this tunnel is the tunnel of happiness.
It was made of led lights.
So people come here in the dark night.



DSC03487.JPG

Today I found a word to say with this picture.

5-2.jpg

You learn to speak by speaking,

to study by studying,

to run by running,

to work by working;

and just so,

you learn to love by loving.

All those who think to learn in any other way

deceive themselves.

-by Saint Francis de Sales

5-2.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.



Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

Sharjah ???

it's a very nice and beautiful light tunnel, with so beautiful colors so many people are attracted to places like this.
thanks @iodin for sharing.

Friend @iodin, all of your photography has been very beautiful and I know it's very nice to think about the selection of your picture.
excellent creative & lighting photo click my fear friend .............

I see this tunnel light and this light is so cool.And this is my favourite tunnel light dear @iodin.
Really your all post is amazing and lovely. Thanks

very nice work @iodin its beautyful

The beautiful tunnels and the light are very beautiful, the photos are nice iodin

beautiful view of friends, if there is a chance friends visit my blog once.

nice post friends, it's very beautiful, really amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63