ChatGPT was a great and happy event for me

in #tunisialast year (edited)

images.jpg
ChatGPT was a great and happy event for me as a historian and interested in writing historical and cultural articles in Arabic language. Now, with the existence of ChatGPT, I can write articles and even novels in other languages, especially since I am passionate about storytelling. However, this does not mean that this artificial intelligence takes over my mind and thinks for me. I observe every word and change any phrasing that I do not like.

ChatGPT can have negative effects on the creative human mind, as it may lead to becoming completely dependent on AI, turning into a passive machine. Artificial intelligence is only a means to assist in production and creativity, and it helps us quickly obtain the appropriate information.

Thanks to ChatGPT, I was able to publish my first research paper in French about the history of the island of Djerba located in southeastern Tunisia, and I am happy about that. However, the evaluation committee cannot accept an article that relied entirely on ChatGPT. Let us make this artificial intelligence an opportunity for development and creativity, not a means to kill the human mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41