Support Our Steem Music Content

in #tunes5 years ago

Music content has always been around and there are many musicians that put up music content on steem.

Support them by listening to their music.

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Femme-poison [Wypernet and Lukowig] by Lukowig



LYRICS

Femme-poison

Ainsi je m'endors
contre les écailles de son corps
nacrées aux reflets d'or
bercé par la voix cristalline
de ma câline
et fatale créature marine :
ma femme-poison ma faille mon assassine.

Groggy je m'endors
contre les jambes poissonneuses
de mon empoisonneuse
car ce ne sont pas des lar-
-mes mais des dards
qui perlent de ses iris vertes :
du poison pour ma plus grande perte.

Ici je m'endors
en proie à une mort sûre
sous l'effet de ses morsures
car sa salive
tranchante et incisive
se diffuse dans mes veines :
du poison pour ma plus grande peine

du poison pour ma plus grande perte

du poison... du poison... du poison...

Intermittent Flight by Modal

The Ruins of Atlantis by QT

Unusual Approaches by Fleursonseaux

Quiproquo by @bakingjazzpower

Sonic (Mach 4) by @virtualex-steem/

Nightshifters by Dark Company



LYRICS

NIGHTSHIFTERS
I saw the men that work the machines
That live under bridges that lead to your dreams
I saw the light that spills from the lamps
That light up the roadways at the end of the ramps

I saw the men with coveralls and tools
That toil away hours while rain fills the pools
I saw the dark that shadows their eyes
That see all the things that crawl, walk and fly

I have seen the dream machines
I have seen the dream machines
I have seen the dream machines
Machines that make your dreams
Machines to make your dreams

I saw the men with goggles and flares
That cut up the memories that say that you cared
I saw the dawn with its pearly light
But under the bridges there was no one in sight

I have seen the dream machines
I have seen the dream machines
I have seen the dream machines
Machines that make your dreams
Machines to make your dreams

I have seen the dream machines
I have seen the dream machines
I have seen the dream machines
Machines that make your dreams
Machines to make your dreams


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What is a Proof of God's Existence

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Hey !! Thanks for sharing my Quiproquo !! :)

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64