The Mix up vol2 original music by me + writing

in #tunes5 years ago (edited)

Track one a track called it never stops

Track two a track called money power respect

Track three so many days

This is my tracks for #themixupvol2 hosted by @bilpcoin

So music is my real passion I've always enjoyed listening to music making beats writing rapping recording freestyling I've been making music for over ten years the video below was my first ever music video I made the beat writing the editing was all done by me


It a track called moving again it's still one of my favourite songs I made well I've got a lot of favourite songs I've made I've took a little time off but I'm back in the studio in the next two weeks or so so I will have something new to share with you all here is my SoundCloud page ain't uploaded in a while sound cloud kgakakillerg

Here's my reverbnation page another one ain't uploaded in awhile for I'm on Instagram @ kgakakillerg currently sitting at 12.7 k followers I got some good connections on there I keep trying to get people on here but people just don't believe it's worth anywhere let's carry on I will be making some New music soon and sharing here in the meantime should I share some more of my old music I really hope that you enjoyed this post so everyone who comments has a chance to get a upvote I'm going to start doing this in every post I do
InShot_20190611_155711440.jpg

Sort:  

@kgakakillerg, You have the flow brother. Keep up and hope that you will hit success on this road. Stay blessed brother.

Thank you hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89