MY SONG OF THE DAY steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunes5 years ago

Hello everybody,

This concert of Shirley Bassey is my fave of all her concert and my favourite of all her song that let me hum always is Never, Never, Never the original song title was Grande, Grande, Grande.

This song reminds me of our dog and cat relationship with hubby but till now we are still intact in our senior years.

My fave lyrics of this song are this lines...

You make me sing
You make me sad
You make me glad
You make me mad
For you...

I love, you hate
You love. You hate
But, I want you til' the world
Stops turning

For what ever you do
I never never never
Want to be in love
With anyone
But, You.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

#palnet
#zzan
#philippines

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 11362 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi, @jurich60!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

What a lovely song ,..ganda ng lyrics☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, hehehe true love...

Posted using Partiko Android

Bassey? Old artist yan ano?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oo, mga 1980's pa

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53