THROUGH THE YEARS by: KENNY ROGERS

in #tunes5 years ago

Hi everyone good evening, i was about to sleep when this song catch my attentions, again. Everytime i hear this song my tears just fell because i remember my child, my son
Who passed away a year ago, he's only 8 when he left, for 8 years of his existence he give us love and happiness. The memory of my child will remain in our heart forever.
GYAN in heaven we always missing you and we will forever love you ANAK.

Source

Thank you for watching, God Bless us all!

Sort:  

Hi, @gyn!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

thank you

I am so sorry for your loss.

That is such a thoughtful thing to say. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66