Listen And Download My Jams

in #tunes5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-09-08-01-54-41.png

Music gives me Joy. I have always been a happy man since I discovered that music is a part of me so you can say I am music and music is me. When I say I am music, I mean I write, compose and do rap music. Call me a rapper and not a singer. I began music production, I have recorded over 10 songs and worked with producers like Kelv J. and Double Dee. Some of my tunes are online and some are not. My friends fondly used to call me 'Yungcity' right from wayback 2007. After few years, I changed my stage name to 'Citimillz' because I wanted to give out the best of the real me. I was now ready to bring out the new me. No regrets for changing my name and things have been perfect since then. I have had opportunities to climb the same stage with Celebrities like Nigga Raw now Mr. Raw, Klint the Drunk, KcFresh, Sir James, Okon Lagos, Zillions and many others.
I would say I have achieved a lot so far in terms of skills and ideas. So I'm just getting more better and better day by day. Joining Steemit has helped boost my career and develop my Fanbase both locally and internationally. While on this platform, I found a talent-rich community called Steemjet. I recorded a song for this community titled *Go Steemjet in appreciation for the love shown there. My latest song is titled 'Evil Beauty' and I featured my boo Duchessrita and Princess Precious on the Jam. Here are the links to my most recent songs.
Listen to Go Steemjet:
https://my.notjustok.com/track/405793/citimillz-go-steemjet
Listen to Evil Beauty:
https://my.notjustok.com/track/397199/citimillz-evil-beauty

Feel free to show support:)
Bitcoin: 1FQizvgFA3wujhn3WTEWDwUGsqZqKFwkX5

EOS: citimillzeos

ETH: 0xabfc05d6cfced8d5c108d0f80c2ff17cf96e0402

My duty is to entertain the world. Stay tuned and anticipate my soon to be released song 'Baby Potato'.

Sort:  

Nice will download it when I have a better network

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65