Got All the Tuned Collateral Today - Check Out My Awesome Branding!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunedsoundtherapy6 years ago (edited)

Meet the Genius Behind the Tuned Logo and Name...

Wysp Creative!
It was an absolute pleasure and so much fun working with Lucas, Andrew and their team to develop a brand that truly resonates with the nature of Tuned.

138_Tuned_Logo_Stacked_CLR-PNG.png

The graphic in the logo has so many different amazing meanings associated with it for me that I think I might need to do a separate post just about that! Haha

lucandrew.jpg

The Wysp team over-delivered at every stage of the process, were great with communicating ideas and incorporating my suggestions and needs, and worked extra hard to meet tight deadlines. Thanks so much gents!

I'm so happy with how my business cards turned out. I splurged for the higher quality ones with the raised gloss for the graphic, and I definitely think it was worth it.

BCback.jpg

They feel amazing to hold too...
BCfront.jpg

They were able to design and print the brochures I needed for the show in-house for me at a reduced cost!
brochurefront.jpg

brochureinside.jpg

Getting so excited for the Meta Expo this weekend! :D

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50