Hannah Got Smooth And Tone Midsection After Tummy Tuck Surgery in India

in #tummy5 years ago

Hannah Got Smooth And Tone Midsection After Tummy Tuck Surgery in India.png
Hannah found herself struggling together with her weight for many years and in spite of getting to the size she wanted she was left with immoderate skin on her tummy. Hannah from Edinburgh, UK decided to visit and cosmetic and obesity surgery service India for an abdominoplasty procedure and share her story below.

“I had always struggled with my body fats and in the past, I had worn size 20+ clothing. It was just a year back I realized my stomach was bulging and hanging out too much due to extreme weight loss it has lost its elasticity and I was not very happy about it and it was a time I wanted to change. I began to perform some internet searches on Tummy Tuck procedures, what it entails including the risks and complications. I searched images of before and after pictures. Being at my perfect weight yet unable to get rid of the post-cesarean overhang i hated my stomach. I decided to further research where in the UK it is undertaken. I looked at the many hospitals but soon felt that the procedure in the UK was very expensive and on the other hand the cost of tummy tuck surgery in India was very less compared to all other parts of the world. I then came across several companies in India that search and find the best hospitals to have the procedure done for you which is when I came across cosmetic and obesity surgery hospital India. My first step which I took was to complete the online form on which would enable me to receive a more in-depth detail on surgeons and cost. This helped me to find the most suitable and reputable surgeon. Cosmetic and obesity surgery services provided surgeons names, medical background, locations and price. The company was so simple and easy to use from the onset which made the whole process less stressful.

My first call from cosmetic and obesity surgery services was a very positive one. Speaking with the case manager put me at ease straight away. At this point, I felt extremely nervous and apprehensive but everything was explained to me in great detail. I arrived in India I had my tummy tuck surgery in India at best cosmetic surgery hospital in India. After consulting with a couple of doctors I was added to thru the company, I met the cosmetic surgeon and I knew that she was the one. The cosmetic surgeon is a highly skilled surgeon who has trained with top cosmetic surgeons all over the world. I ultimately chose tummy tuck surgery in India after an "amazing" consultation.

On the day of surgery, "I felt very excited; I was very well-rested and prepared. I could not wait to see my results. I did have to wait during what the surgeon described as a "pretty smooth" recovery process. That included surgical drains ("the hardest part") during the first few days and swelling. Even with the swelling, I immediately knew the surgery was a success. My skin no longer drooped dramatically when I bent over. It was such an amazing relief.
My suggestion would be to definitely use cosmetic and obesity surgery services for your medical trip to India. It was a really nice experience to get in touch with and trusting on them. Their services are commendable. I didn’t have to take much pain to do anything. From doctors, hospitals, the cost to visa application and stay in India, everything was smoothly and promptly organized by them. I thank cosmetic and obesity surgery services for all the help and support. Additionally, it's a good idea to stay for a few extra days after your surgical operation so that you can see your physician for any follow-up issues. I would advise you get a medical visa which can be extended if necessary. A tourist visa cannot be extended.”

Thanks,
Hannah
Edinburgh, UK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54