Aquí empezamos / Here we start

in #tumblr6 years ago (edited)

Este día fue especial ya que empezó mi gusto por la fotografía (o al menos a materializara) pero como todos teníamos una visión diferente de la que tenemos ahora. Solo quería hacer fotos tumblr y así me resultó.
This day was special since my taste for photography began (or at least materialized) but as we all had a different vision than we have now. I just wanted to take tumblr photos and that's how it worked for me.

2017-07-31 10.23.17 1.jpg

Sort:  

New Telegram Free BTC bot
Please Use My Referral Link! Thanks

@acede, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41