You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When something looks to good to be true.

in #tulip7 years ago

Yes for sure! I'm doing so much reading and research at the moment, creating a token to play around with will be the next thing to do.

I've just thought of something; would that make WhopperCoin (the BK one they released in Russia) a verified asset? I'm guessing it must be.

I'd love to see it on exchanges! Binance.com too would be good, I like that exchange. :-)

I've also heard re: WAVES that a new DEX/Wallet is coming soon, so will be interesting to see how that looks.

Sort:  

They would need to have it verified, but it sounds like one that indeed could be. The Whoppercoin, would like some of those.

There is much to read, learn and understand. Too much for one human in one lifetime, I think. But so far what I know I do like.

Would surely get me that new Waves wallet. :-)

I would guess it is, your mentioning verified tokens got me wondering... I'd love some too! :-) (Not sure why they went with Russia first tbh, but oh well).

Oh yeah, far too much. I've read about 4 books so far on blockchain, bitcoin and ethereum, but feel like I've barely scratched the surface haha.

Yes indeed! I quite like the current one, so I imagine the updated one will be fantastic.

The exciting wonderworld of cryptos. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57