Buhay Ko At Buhay Mo.

in #tula7 years ago (edited)

Wen i was in hight school, I used to make poems, tagalog and english. My teachers told me I was good at it. I think so, because I won every competition that was held in our school and some other competitions outside our school. Reminiscing back then. I thought to try making another, and here is what came to my mind now.

(Sa wikang tagalog)

TULANG PASALAYSAY:

"BUHAY KO AT BUHAY MO"

Ang dami kong bagay na binitiwan pero triply ang bumalik.

Ang dami kong minahal na kaibigan pero natanggal ang mga fake.

Ang daming nagtapat ng pag-ibig na tanging hanggang bibig.

Mga taong tutulong lang kung may aasahang kapalit.

Kabutihang ipinamalas na sagad sa yong puso. ganti ay sakit na sagad sayong bungo.

O bakit tayong tao'y sadyang walang kakuntentuhan, kahit sa mga bagay ayaw palamang. Di bale ng mag away ng dahil sa yaman, sa pagyao mo ba'y iyong matatangan?

CYMERA_20171008_202422.jpg

Sana magustohan nyo..

Ang iyong lingkod,

@preciouslo the explorer

Sort:  

I am very happy to come across yet another Steemiam who found her way back to her art through Steemit. This is a similar story for a lot of us. Steem on!

Thanks @steemitph I'm really glad to be part of such a nice community, making poems is one of my passion as well. I am sure i will meet a lot of great people here on steemit like you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18