Orange lantana flower

in #tuesdayorange5 years ago

Orange lantana flower, also known as Lantana camara, big sage, wild sage, red sage, white sage and tick berry, captured under natural environment, simple background.

The photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Montreux, Switzerland.

20190725_133808.jpg

GEAR:
Samsung SM-A750FN
ƒ/1.7
1/5051
3.93 mm
ISO40

I hope you like it :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!
@zanetaviz

#tuesdayorange #phototalent #flowerphotography #photocircle #photocontest #flowerpower #flowerstagram #flowers #flower #flowers_super_pics #flowerpower🌸 #flower_perfection #flowersoftheday #nofilter #nofilterneeded #nofilterchallenge #lantana #lantanas #lantanaflower #lantanasofinstagram #orangelantana

Sort:  

Nice. I think you need to interact with people more often around here. I see your posts are almost being ignored... 😣

Thanks! I guess so 😔 I have lost nearly aĺl my motivation to be present here 🙁

I can imagine... and from tomorrow, the rewards will reduce for the authors. I'm guessing we'll see a lot of people quitting. 😶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52