Sort:  

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This truck should be selling fresh squeezed orange juice, it would make more sense to me! ;) Lovely photo!!

hehe ! or carrots =D

Have a wonderful day Liliana ^_^ oiseau ballons.png

Or carrots, but I don't appreciate those raw, only cooked. For me it's still an orange juice van! ;)

Have a wonderful day too Barbara!! :))

Love old things.

this is vintage now ! ^_^

Tiens...qui voilà :-)

? mais oui, qui ? 😁

oulala, ça remonte a TSU... si je me souviens bien, j’étais Bisje la-bas...

ahan i have the same truck gifted by my grand father to my father in 1990 and now it in my custody thats the great thing i have in at my home

ooh that's cool ! It is a collection vehicule ! you are lucky to have one , it's great that you want to keep it ;-)

yes i get it from my ancestors and yes im lucky to have it its so rare and near to my heart

Sooooooooooo cute RSD & UPV 💚🌻😊

i remember those trucks from my youth , taking it with me :)

I didn't realize there were THAT OLD 😆 haha just joking, couldn't help myself 😉
thanks much @stresskiller and have an awesome day !

thank you Barbara , they are young enough to still be around :P

hehe good point !😁

What a great post for the Challenge. I love food trucks, my nephew has one here in the States and he loves working on it. I will do a post someday to share.

Cute FoodTruck! :)))

Coucou ma belle !
Superbe photo pour le #tuesdayorangechallenge !
Bonne journée :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45