Tuesday4poems #3 : Lost Love

in #tuesday4poems6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of Steemit, and amateur and heart poets. Today I bring you my entry to the contest #tuesday4poems. Organized by: @daniel-otaniel.

This week's theme is about the lost of love; Sincerely, I hope you like my poem, what I wrote.

Thanks for reading!

LOST LOVE

You and I lost we met
ignoring the reason
or trying to ignore that reason
which is called love

Since we took different directions
We both carry broken hearts
for pride we prefer the loss of love
to take the step, and fix this situation.

what separated us, it was not lack of love
It could be called a bad time move
it can be called a bad move of destiny
what did he do, that we both lose our love

That lost of love,
the two of us cause great pain...
Pain that feels like a hot dagger
stuck in the heart

Both of us are
killing the separation
sadness like a shadow has stuck to our skin

Your eyes and mine, no doubt reflect sadness,
Suffering, and at the same time love...
Because although we are separated
there is still love between the two...

Different directions we took, when that loss occurred
in opposite directions we walk you and me,
Trying to forget that love...
but the world is round, and in our hearts there is still love
we are destined we are you and me to meet again...
and although now it seems that between us the love was lost,
our looks, our hearts indicate us that no...


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84