ガラスのメモリーズ(TUBE)/memory of the glass with TUBE

in #tube2 years ago

実は1994年からB'zファンです。
TUBEはその他好きなバンドの中の1つの位置づけでした。
不思議なものです。

最初の出会いは「ガラスのメモリーズ」です。
当時音楽番組によく流れていて、マイナー調のサビが耳に残りシングルを新品で買いました。

B'zにも共通しているのですが、ボーカルだけかっこいいのではなくてギターもかっこよくギターソロがあるミュージシャンというのが気に入ったポイントだと思います。

どんな歌詞だったかな?と思いいまちゃんと読んでみました。
当時の小学生には到底わからない大人の歌詞でした。
前田さんは天才ですね。

Actually,I am a fan of from 1994.
TUBE was one in other favorite bands.
It is a wonder.

The first encounter is "memory of the glass".
It spread in the music channel well and minor-like rust remained in the ear and it was new and bought a single in those days.

I am common to B'z,
I think that only a vocal is not cool, and a guitar is the point which a musician with the guitar solo liked cool.

What kind of lyrics was it? I thought of this and just read properly.
It was the lyrics of adult who did not possibly know to a primary schoolchild at the time.
Mr.Maeda is a genius.

glassmemory.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39