Sort:  

I would really like that! I will support your program. Help others grow :)

Thanks. But for starting, maybe i will ask for resteem as rule to spread the program. And when its quite famous, maybe it no more to resteem anymore. Just enough only upvote and comment. How do you think bro?

I believe in good will and people will resteem if you they want. Some other just want to be part of the rewards, others do not read. I believe in using a cashtag so they will have to use it and engage in the program. You want to make it weekly at least, I don't believe much in daily programs .

Thanks for that. I will study it and try to find the best way to make it up.
To make it daily, i thinks it too much job to do for transfer. But if twice or triple or at least once a week, its seem suitable.. Thank you @raserrano

No problem. Looking forward to your program. Let me know if you need help ;)

Sure i will let you know. Thank for your help. 😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38