TTC Protocol the Needed Approach to Social Media Platforms

in #ttc6 years ago (edited)

During my early days on the internet when i started looking for ways one can earn online, the first option I explored was social media platforms; how can one get paid for being active on a partform, doing things like commenting on peoples post and liking pictures. I came acrossed a handful of platforms of which some where scam or the payout was next to nothing.

Then Cryptocurrency came along, I finally made my first earnings online after investing a hell lot of time, as i ventured into the Cryptocurrency space so my activties on social media outlets increased and my dream of getting paid for my activities on these platform lingered. I was surfing through the internet like i do everyday and I stumbled on what seemed to be a project that share same dream as i do, where one gets paid for their activities on a platform.

My day couldn't have gotten any better, i quickly downloaded their whitepaper. It was very detailed and very insightful. I couldn't keep my findings to myself thus the reason I'm writing this article. I introduce to you guys TTC Protocol.

ttc_1.png

TTC Protocol is a blockchain-based cryptocurrency that is a decentralized and token-incentivized social networking protocol for the next generation of social platforms which provides a brand new social experience. Social network users are rewarded for generating, distributing, and interacting with other users and their content.

By combining the TTC Protocol’s token based incentive mechanism together with the distribution of user-generated, the TTC Protocol itself is led by each end user. As the number of end users grows, the TTC Protocol becomes more valuable, and the commercial value of the TTC token increases.

To sustain a stable platform TTC Protocol came up with three ways one can be rewarded of which TTC tokens are distributed as rewards on a daily basis to users who contribute to the platform.

Content reward

This rewards apply to users who create high quality content, also users who interact with content by liking, commenting, sharing, or reporting.

Reputation reward

Users who make contributions over the long term by showing loyalty to the platform, consistently creating high quality content, and gaining recognition from others are qualified for this reward.

Advertising reward

For users who take part in promotional activities such as watching advertisements, participating in themed campaigns, or completing customer surveys.

So guys, this is just the tip of the iceberg on what TTC protocol offers I urge you to read up on this amazing project, I believe it'll change the dynamic of social media platforms. As I continue to dig into these project, below are the links to TTC Protocol social media outlets.

Whitepaper : https://d1u6eqogwsdivn.cloudfront.net/whitepaper/TTC_Whitepaper_EN.pdf

Homepage : http://www.ttc.eco/

Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/ttceco

Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/ttceco

Medium https://medium.com/@ttc.eco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98