Looks like the Tsuvians have landed on a new planet!

in #tsuvians7 years ago

Everyone says what goes around, comes around. Could Steemit be it?

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 6.24.54 AM.png

Sort:  

@RonCallari another social media pro joins us! Welcome aboard, followed and upvoted Brotha! I gave up on Tsu long before you guys did but this one is the real deal.

Ron the Man is here - glad to see you @roncallari - this is a day to mark in the Steemit calendar! A true great awesome guy. @roncallari - check the #tsufamily tag and you find some familiar faces probably.

Hey Ron I just got here myself. Welcome

Welcome @roncallari! Tsuvians needed someplace to congregate. :)

Hopefully it will be something different. Cause we all saw how TSU end up lololol 😢😢

This is a tsuvian invasion! Hope steemit can handle us!

Welcome @RonCallari ! Will we Tsuvinians one day all be here, not a bad idea :)

Hi Ron - It's Sharon from fitinfun. I just got here and I sure hope you are right. I'm learning and working on my first post right now and so very hopeful. I've found some other nice places since tsu but nothing compares. What I see here is the closest yet and so I am plunging in. It's wonderful to see you again and of course I am your new follower now.

Sharon, good to see you here ~ don't know if I have the time anymore to invest in yet-another paying site like I did with Tsū ~ but curious to see if there is merit here ~ so will be tinkering around from time to time.

From what I can tell, you need to be all in here or don't bother. I'm on Day 8 of a 30 Day Trial and right back into the tsufever of posting. Right now you are one of about 30 replies I am replying to.

I'm going more for the connections of all these active people than the cash. Just in You Tube alone I have huge gains in a few day. I'm excited to see if I can get more swirling in my sites like I had at tsu. I also got a book sales bounce from tsu. I'm very hopeful about this place, but we shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36