final post of the day jwildfire fractals :)

in #tsufamily7 years ago


time for a movie or some thing :) i keep saying i will watch a movie but i end up doing other stuff or eating mmm foood !!!

nullqsave_2017-06-30_011.jpg

photo_preview_26_58913e71b0930.jpg

nullqsave_2017-06-30_009.jpg

imgonline-com-ua-kaleidoscopePGCiaem7n0Do.jpg

imgonline-com-ua-kaleidoscopeefgaSaGADviE.jpg

fractals created with jwildfire software --
deep dream generator & IMGonline is a website
if you like what you see.
lets grow together vote comment resteem
i post 4 times a day dont miss out :)
follow tag for all my post manuel7870

Sort:  

My favorite is #1 but all are beautiful.

im still not sure what i see in that photo do u see any thing intresting

Maybe you will laugh but I see a teddy bear staring right at me with the wings of a butterfly.

:) thats the beauty of fractals every one can see some thing differnt :) always fun to hear what others see

I guess you know how my brain works LOL

hehehe :) i dont even know how mine works ! and if i do i forget quick hahaha ok im hungry ;-D see my last post what do u think :) sky photos i alterd hehe i like the first 2 !

Will check it out!

nice fractals here, thx for sharing :)

:) your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67