Refreshed list of ex-tsuvians

in #tsufamily7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank so much Kalem, greetings @kalemandra share

great post,!! I think there is a few names on your list I haven't found on steemit yet!! I cannot find myself on the list though!

Congratulations @kalemandra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

waves to all he knows and dosnt :) so who has the food and drinks

I had over 2,000 followers on Tsu before I quit that shitty platform.

I'm pretty sure that I'm sniffing all their trails already. 😉😊

Very nice images, i like
i love to join in steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me
#Friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56