You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A "friendly" card game match with my teammates this afternoon. lol

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Hi Duro, card games are great. Have lots of happy family memories playing a game called Rummoli, not sure I remember the rules right now, but will learn them again for when girls are a little older.

You deserve lots of good karma, fully enjoy it when it happens :)

Sort:  

Card games are a great thing to use for some good old fashioned family time. I never heard of Rummoli. But, it is really not important which game it is as long you get to spend some quality time with your family, and in this case my teammates. :)

Thank you for the kind words @hopehuggs. You deserve the same as I do. Have a best day ever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19