Sort:  

Looks more like a flying dragon to me @elizacheng
mischief

hehe whatever your imagination see's. Everybody according to their perception. :)

Still good enough for a post card LOL.

Seahorse with tail stretched out straight, to me... lol

O wow I just noticed it. So amazing. Universe jet left another gift. You have an eye for details. I would never notice it myself. Thank you. :)))

they really stood out to me... I love watching clouds.... I have my daughters watching clouds too... when we are on road in the car... one of the way to keep my 3 girls "quiet" is to watch the clouds.. LOL...

Well, you are an expert cloud watcher then. lol That explains why you noticed it right away. haha :) Plus the brilliant idea of getting some silence. I am becoming your fan very fast. :)

not really an expert... I just enjoy watching the clouds...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54