Good Evening Steemians and Tsuvians - Friend List Who To Follow

As soon as Tsu went dark I searched online everywhere to find my old friends from Tsu, One of the first people I found was a guy named @antoniowestly. I had remembered he had a blog elsewhere and I contacted him thru that. Another friend I found I had subscribed to his YouTube channel and was able to connect from there. Then Facebook happened with the TsuRefugees group and I found many people (over 550 to be exact) and added them to my list of friends. Some have bounced around with me from one platform to another.

And so here we are today! Finding a new home. Away from restrictions and drama of Facebook..

I have compiled a list of Tsuvians to follow. I know this list isn't complete. So if you would like to be added in the next one please comment as I know some people are still waiting for account approval. If I forgot anyone please don't be offended just kindly note to add you to the next list!

images (2).jpeg

Tsu Friends to Follow in No Particular Order

@ninahaskin
@antoniowestly
@deadgrlsuppastar
@dswigle
@tattoodjay
@manuel78
@yvonneinoregon
@producers
@loveadric
@rem3600
@awesomemike
@cloudexplorer
@wandrnose7
@marymodeer
@stresskiller
@melinda010100
@daniellebofsky
@roncallari
@fitinfun
@dutchess
@bibinvarghese
@frawstakwa
@krysanthe
@felt.buzz
@jerrytsueer
@josferod2
@papillioncharity
@rebeccabe
@ackhoo
@rilayee

images.png

Much Love to All!

Sort:  

I was Haphazard Homestead over on Tsu. And I don't see @sardrt on your list. It's so great seeing so many of the #tsufamily over here on Steemit at last! I think you will like it here! :D

Sorry ms suppastar but here's my USER NOT FOUND list:

@wandrnose7

@jerrytsueer

@rilayee

Hmm.. You'res people were saying wasn't found too thats strange

well that's cause you misspelled my name in the post I believe lol no offense suppastar :)

I will make sure its correct next list

Thanks for doing a list!!

You are welcome. Will do an updated one next week... Waiting on account approvals

Damn, you weren't kidding I mean that's one hell of a list :)

Yeah there is still more waiting on account approval too

Yeah I left TSU as well but it is great reconnecting with people.

Thansk for sharing this will add the ones I don't have, ps you missed me in the list lOL

No you are there look again.. I made sure I didnt miss you

Silly me I was looking for singingwithlight lol duh brain fade or getting old moment

great I was in tsu too!!

I will add you to the next list then

Ps i have followed you...

I didn't stick with TSU and had a feeling all along that it would not work out. I do like it here though.

You can add me, @bragih, (Bragi Halldorsson from Iceland)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44