You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A "friendly" card game match with my teammates this afternoon. lol

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Really funny the way he was throwing cards down but in the same hand not so funny if you're the one receiving it! :) Lol! Funny post! Congrats on the win and closer friendships thanks to the game. Hope your game tomorrow goes well!

Sort:  

He did it every single hand when they were had. lol I was actually laughing because it was funny, but wanted to win to get him back a bit. And, thank you karma, for giving the gift of payback as I returned the favor and mimicked his move while dropping cards. lol

I just got back from the game, We won by 20 points. So team bonding worked like a charm. lol

Thank you for a wonderful comment @apanamamama. Have an amazing day. :)

Oh nice!! Congrats on the win!! :) More to come, I'm sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19