You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Every day is another opportunity to take steps toward our goals." Expressing my thoughts - Motivational Post 2

in #tsufamily7 years ago

I am with you if you can accept, with your long basketball legs, in your companionship someone like me with blocks wrapped around legs, and with a long history and expertise of moving one inch ahead and 3 inches backward. 😉😊

Sort:  

I gladly accept. I know you're an amazing person when you took all that time to explain to me in's, and out's of Steemit to a complete stranger at the moment. Not many people would do that. So at least I can do give you encouragement to reverse those 3 inches back, into 3 inches forward, and maybe 1 inch back. Teamwork makes a team WORK. :) Plus my legs are not that long in basketball sense of the way. There are guys with much longer legs. I am average. :P

WOW - I like this one very much!!!

Teamwork makes a team WORK.

It is one my favorite saying, and it is absolutely true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30