Sort:  

Given I was one of the early users and know the history I doubt the success lol - 1 million users sure - 1 millions accounts can be created easily. And the big clebs they had also in version 1. The focus on celebs will be a problem again and also the "getting rewarded based on ads"

If you think Steem / Hive and whales that were early miners had advantages you do not know the tsu story behind curtains :-)

it's an uphill battle 🤣

I was wondering who on earth would trust these people again. Not me, that's for sure.

wasn't fam back when it was live, but did hear about that shady exit🚪😭 😭 I think it is entirely new team now running things? and a diff $ model, wonder if that will make a diff¯_(ツ)_/¯😭👍

When you see Tsu, the first thing that comes to your mind is that they went dark overnight with your wallet.
It's going to be extremely hard to change that.

Totally different people

Good luck with these totally different people.

I used them for a while but left after seeing no users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50