Steem Tokens on JustSwap I'm Late To The Game

Ok, Ok, This is Old News But I Didn't Know About JustSwap & TSteem!!!


So, yeah pretty freaking cool how we now have Steem Tokens such as PNUT on JustSwap... I was wondering if someone was working on integrating Steem tokens to Poloniex, and if they're not they definitely should be as would be an awesome place to exchange different Steem tokens.

I definitely need to brush up on what's changed here on Steemit since I was last posting as there seems to be lots of progress and dapps popping up everywhere. I think all the changes so far seem to be great including the shorter power down times. I think steem has a good future ahead from the looks of things.

My plan is now to rebuild my SP and get delegating for that PNUT token, great APR and great project to get involved with from the looks of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86