Just Hodl It T-Shirt

in #tshirt7 years ago (edited)

Hi cryptofriends,

I hope you all handled the last dip very well, and you didn't panic sell. It will be all good in the end, everything started going up again.

I love The Crypt0's News Channel. Lot of good people there, good content, many laughs, and the whole team is doing a great job from blocking spammers.

Today I saw a question regarding T-Shirts related to crypto, and I saw a comment from Max Engelen which inspired the following design:

dsadasd-01.png

It was very well received and a couple of members of the group said that they would like to have this. So, who wants to use this design, feel free to download it from my dropbox folder at the following link.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/087qzbw8miy2mgp/jUST%20hODL%20IT.pdf?dl=0

Oh, and a big thank you to Omar and Janelle. You're doing a great job :D

Sort:  

Lol, great idea

Great job! Thanks for the mention mate

DIdn't expect +100 likes on Fb :)) not bad

there are already a lot of so-called crypto commentators using your logo without even giving you the proper mention that you deserve. Nice work !

I know. It's the most popular post on r/ Bitcoin and r/Ethtrader so far. Trying to fix this. I made an artist shop at threadless at this link https://tryingtodoart.threadless.com/ where people can buy t-shirts. Hopefully it will get even more viral :))

Also - we have pointed the big green button on the landing page to your store now, so any future sales will be straight to you. https://chillproject.org/just-hodl-it

Hi man, sorry about this - this was wrong of me. I want to make sure you receive 100% of the profits from this tee-shirt & we will take it down. I am going to try to connect with you on fb messenger right now so we can get that set up.

And thanks for the support!

When I said feel free to use the design, I meant for personal use. It hurts seeing my artwork being sold on Amazon, Etsy, or whatever for outrageous prices like $29,95

Sad to see so many copies of this online. Purchasing for my partner as a gift, and I'm glad I looked further to find the OP. I'll be buying directly from your link.

Thank you @luuzlei, I really appreciate it. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65