STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE STYLE !!!

in #tshirt8 years ago

HELLO STEEMİT....

file:///C:/Users/TOSHIBA/Desktop/1234.jpg

When ı start steemit i didn't know i really can earn Money or not ! Because I never temp to write blog or anything else. So I just wanna try one time and I earn Money . I just want thank with do something good. So today ı went to bank and get little money which ı earn while i doing steemit . And I bought T-shirt Designs.

file:///D:/New%20folder/01.jpg

In Pakistan have many T-shirt Designs near Islamabad. You can think that T-shirt/life style how hard when they your Business. No have copy paste, well, Its cause of some people or another design.I have been trying again T-shirt design since ı young . Because when I young I lived house which have garden and there came many T-shirt design for my life :)) so I just like again them ! well , when I young ı just can share what ı design that time and not with many T-shirts :(( Because I didn't have any Money in my wallet . So finally thanks to steemit users ı earn my own Money and I start care Street cat.

So today I went anywhere else where T-shirt designs can live . It’s miracle that when I try feed there Show up many T-shirt :)) There was many kind of T-shirts designs , Beautiful and Stylish :)) First I wanna give many design but I was nervous about T-shirt designs . 

If I give many can be bad so I try give simple simple each T-shirt designs .

IF SOMEONE KNOW ABOUT İT PLEASE SHARE TO ME BECAUSE I WANNA DO İT EVERY Days.


I don’t know how many T-shirt designs today . But it was not easy than ı think :(( when ı try give design to T-shirt some people came and talk to me about ‘ Don't give design to T-shirts’ the reason is T-shirts are enter their library or office. I can respect that their don't want T-shirt designs enter their office but That is not mean they have to be not T-shirt designs. Not only people need T-shirt designs! So I really angry about it.

And I felt how people effect to business. When I feed cat some T-shirt are just come and T-shirt designs or come to me . but some T-shirt designs afraid even hungry and wanna T-shirt designs they didn't come till ı far away. And another point that I didn't think about perfect T-shirt designs :(( I regret about it . So I will buy also T-shirt designs next time :))

This was very very meaningful time for me I wanna share it for thanks to Steemit. Even small Money can make big and beautiful happen.So Let’s look this Beautiful T-shirt designs:))

file:///D:/New%20folder/02.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/03.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/04.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/05.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/06.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/07.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/08.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/09.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/10.jpg

file:///D:/New%20folder/11.jpg

I know have many photo but I just wanna share all witout pass. I was so happy when I do it....


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READ:)


Sort:  

Just a tip, you can't include images from your local computer. You need to upload them to a site like imgsafe, and then post the hyperlinks in your article.

It's my personal T-shirt Designs

guess you're using a Toshiba Notebook ^^

Thanks for the good article

Congratulations @raqeeb! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @raqeeb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Keep up the great work @raqeeb
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 82%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43