Crypto Swag !

in #tshirt6 years ago

Crypto-tshirts-3.jpg

Banksy Loves Bitcoin Collection by GoMatthew!

Back in the beginning of 2017, I would make 1 sale a month on Redbubble or other t-shirt websites for my crypto-based designs. Today alone, 3 t-shirts & 1 hoodie got sold. I get a few bucks for each sale, but the most exciting thing about it is that I can see the movement picking up in real-time.

Most sales are coming from the UK or Austrailia. That may be because RedBubble is a UK based business, but I haven't made nearly the sales on Teespring or Amazon.

One of the reasons I'm so emotionally invested in decentralized currency is the anarchist itch it scratches. Banksy's work creatively scratches that same part of my brain and these apparel pieces reflect that.

I'll be coming out with more designs soon, but let me know your thoughts on them.

4158OxGLFPL._SCLZZZZZZZ__.jpg

If you'd like to buy some cryptocurrency fanboy & fangirl duds, take a look at my RedBubble or Teespring profiles.

https://www.redbubble.com/people/gomatthew/collections/714337-banksy-loves-bitcoin-series?asc=u

https://teespring.com/stores/cryptocurrency-6

If you’d like to follow me, I will definitely follow you back. I’m here to build community and support my fellow earthlings. I’ll mostly be writing about my travels with Brandy, RV life, Logo Design, Squarespace website design & cryptocurrency. I promise to be polite (as possible).
GoMatthew-GEEK.png

Sort:  

Those are cool designs, I may have to get one or three down the line

Cheers

Please do ;) mamma needs a new pair of shoes

love this

Thanks man!

Nice post..

Cool! What is the nicest thing about it?

Nice work!

Really good post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76