My new Steemit account @tsame (meaning, sky to me)

in #tsame6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

I missed you very much and would like to talk about little rebranding I made recently. Now, you can follow me at @tsame where I chose to start making videos about science, life, music, plus taking parts in the contests like writing contest by @originalworks and open mic.

why I changed name from @ebi16 to @tsame

IMG_20180818_124522.jpg

Well, there are some reasons why I did it and I want to share them with you.

At first, steemit name is very important to be smooth, simple and catchy in order to remember easily. When it has numbers in it, becomes harder to pronounce and remember and also lacks originality. Mostly, successful Steemians have name with just letters, even if it is a bit longer, it looks and sounds great.

Secondly, the name of the account represents the person itself. It has some kind of meaning as well.

Thirdly, I chose it because my blog of @ebi16 became very passive, when I post something I rarely get any response and even I have over 1K followers, I can't find anyone who is engaged with my blog.

what are my plans with @tsame

I would like to make very active vlog with @tsame. Mainly, I want to make videos and rarely make writing posts and photography.

I am going to delegate all the Steem Power that I accumulated here to @tsame and it will help me not to start from zero but to have good influence on the Steem Blockchain. It also feels that I get reborn and I would like you to wish me success.

why @tsame?

I wanted to name it @tsameti which means thirteen in English from Georgian. @tsame was free which has no meaning in one word but seperately "tsa" means sky and "me" is me actually. So, it is "sky to me" and I would like to reach the sky with it.

Please, follow me at @tsame if you would like to see my future posts...

Sort:  

Hi @ebi16, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @tsameti doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @tsame ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74