TSA is useless, My experience on the way to Bilderberg, $400+ Lost Glasses

in #tsa7 years ago

TSA is useless, My experience on the way to Bilderberg $400+ Lost Glasses


(Original Image Source)

This is my experience with TSA on the way to and from Bilderberg. I was searched twice and they lost my $400 dollar glasses and my toothbrush. I am not pleased at all.

I feel like I was specifically targeted for harassment by both the airlines which did things like put me on standby when i already had a seat assignment. I mean my bottle of tums tested positive for C4 explosives lolz, as if that is possible. Then they leave the zipper open on my bag and lose my glasses.

This is why I hate flying on Fascist Airlines, this is why TSA is useless. Total SELLOUT ASSHOLES. That is what TSA stands for, unless you can come up with a better one in the comments.

This is a Rant. I swear a lot. However my eyes have been literally killing me for about two days before filming this video and I wanted to tell my story about TSA harassment because it highlights just how useless they are.

TSA is a violation of the 4th Amendment. If citizens were just informed and looking they could catch all the actual terrorists before they can do anything anyways.

I also address why the answer to the London Attacks is to arm the populace with the second amendment. An armed and informed citizenry is the only way to prevent individual acts of terror whether staged or not.

Please Enjoy My YouTube Rant

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/lv5KSE_71K4/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/hrWE

This was originally streamed live on my backup Channel "Lulz Machine" please sub to that channel as I will be live-streaming from it until June 28th when my suspension for bullying ends. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ

LiveStream Tonight at 10 pm after My Live Qallout Debate at 9pm on my Backup Channel!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Ready to explore alternatives to crapitalism?

@titusfrost , thanks for being on the frontline!
I hope this post wil redeem some of your financial loss while doing this all for us!

The thin blue line. Gross waste of taxpayer dollars.

100% upvote for best class post with good content.

Thanks! Appreciate it.

@titusfrost may i get An upvote for this commants and this lovely gif with kiss :P

Are you going to post the same thing on every article?
That's just cheap, mate...

I got trolled lolz.

Yep, but you did upvote...

I thought it was legit, fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51