It was really a man!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ts7 years ago

I always said I could never be fooled...
Well it happened.
She (he) was 5'10" and stunning .
I was invited over to her house for dinner that led to a serious reach around and salad tossing but let me get to the point.
I didnt know and was told she (he) was on her period so I didnt think anything of it when she didnt let me downtown.

I made it home still unaware of what would later unfold to me via text.
I had a great time, not thinking of the worse because I had no clue.
It wasnt until a week later when she (he) messaged me and said she had to tell me something. I thought maybe she had a boyfriend but nope she (he) begins to tell me that she is a TS. Dumb to the term and still unaware of what it meant I just said ok and let it go.
Well later that night I had a couple friends over and told them the whole thing when one of them says dude WTF.... Dont you know what a TS is?
I said no, because I truly didnt.
He began to go into the details and proving his point with Google.
I was blown away and not the kind of blown away I was a week earlier.
They made fun of me for hours and days and then weeks ahead. Everyone knew and I was the joke of my circle of friends.
Even though this story is not true its still hilarious and deserves a like!
Lets make this post gain STEEM if you had a good laugh!
Thanks ;-)
tranny.jpg

Sort:  

Happens to the best of us. It hurts every time...
I should stop going to that bar.

Congratulations @bitcoinandcorals! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68