You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday ~ The Deep Dark Woods: And Why They Write Stories To Scare The Hooey Out Of Us ~ Original Photography and Semi-Long Discussion ~

Lostaphobia

I suffer from this in the city sometimes. Thankfully Hubby is just a phone call away to get be back on track. :P

Seriously, I've gotten lost in the woods in my Minecraft game. This is why I take Hubby with me on all hiking trips. lol

Sort:  

Wow, am I behind. Been very busy these days. I can relate to the city thing. Give me the woods any time. It makes more sense. Though I don't think I've ever gotten lost in a game. Then again, they're all board games, and they're flat and on the living room floor ( : Though I have been known to use a compass in the city too. Especially places like NYC. Talk about looking out of place...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47