-_ Training Classical Singing / Entrenando Canto Clásico _-

in #tryingout8 years ago

   

   I mentioned  in some of my  previous publications that I have been receiving classical singing lessons by a soprano for some months.

   Os comenté por encima en una de mis publicaciones que llevo unos meses recibiendo clases de canto clásico por parte de una soprano.

   I'm still not all that good that I would like to be, but I practice without ceasing and I do not lose hope that, based on work and effort, I get to sing all the good I want to do someday.

   Aún no soy todo lo bueno que me gustaría ser, pero practico sin cesar y no pierdo la esperanza de que, a base de trabajo y esfuerzo, llegue a cantar todo lo bien que quiero hacerlo.

   It is recorded with the mobile phone's microphone, without editions or filters and with more desire than talent but I wanted to share with you my very little progress! Hehe!

   Está grabado con el micrófono del móvil, sin ediciones ni filtros y con más ganas que talento! Jeje! 



   The original song versed is this one, sung by the dead dramatic tenor Nino Bravo titled "Yellow Letters".

   La canción original versionada es esta, "Cartas Amarillas" del fallecido tenor dramático Nino Bravo.



   I hope you did not blow your ears with my detunes. Thanks for your time.

   Espero que no os hayan explotado los oídos con mis desafines. Gracias por vuestro tiempo.



Sort:  

Bravooo! y nunca mejor dicho... También me gusta Nino Bravo. Felicidades y disfruta de tu nuevo proyecto. (espero escuchar más) Un abrazo ; )

Jajaja! Gracias por tus buenas palabras José Luis pero voy a pensar que cuando me decís que escribo bien también es mentira... 😂👍

jajaja, me ha encantado que te expongas y que compartas tu aprendizaje. Y que quieres que te diga, yo he escuchado a Luis Miguel en sus inicios y también desafinaba, así que adelante!! ; )
El hecho de cantar ya merece un Bravo, pues el alma lo agradece. Ciao dresden

Entre las abdominales y el canto, te las llevas de calle cabrón :-)

Jajaja! Cachondo... 😃

Now my bodyguard can sing too!?? Awww man...That's great Bro!!! Lol...Keep going, and go for all your dreams man...Don't let anyone tell you what your limitations are...Learn, experience, practice, and grow...Then repeat...That's what life is about my friend...Take care @dresden!

I could't say more beautiful and true words about living life.
I know I'm not good at singing but I wasn't good either at many things that, after hard working, I became some kind of good.
I really appreciate your words bro and your backup!
Thanks very much and take care you too!