TRYBE Social Network

in #trybe6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

https://trybe.one/ref/2987/?campaign=SilverCrypto

trybe-newlogo3-1.png

Join me in registering with Trybe!

Trybe is a tokenized knowledge sharing network, and there are some easy ways to earn more tokens:

For every friend you refer to them, you'll receive a bonus of 50 extra tokens. The easiest way to do this is simply by sharing our content using the social share buttons on each post. These automatically add your referral code to the URL.
Create great content! If you create great content on our site, then every time someone rates your content you'll receive bonus tokens. This is by far the best way to earn tokens, as one good piece of content can earn you tokens indefinitely!

Log in each day and use the site - earn 10 tokens just for visiting their site each day.

Silver Crypto

(credit to TRYBE Welcoming email)

https://trybe.one/ref/2987/?campaign=SilverCrypto

Sort:  

wow,my dear friend.. @thetruth36 how are you friend? i hope that you are better this time.you sharing always great information of new social network technology.its very important idea for every steemians.i am very interested your describing thought tropic.i will be join very soon.its fully new idea for me.but this is first time i am knowing this information matter.but my luck this month very bed.because when you giving post i am not commenting your post proper time.so,its my bed luck one of them this plarform.i am miss u very much.thanks to sharing for your best content with us..very well done. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.i want your great success and you stayed doing long live happily in your whole life.my best wishes anytime with you.see you again.keep it up..thank you..dear.. my good friend @thetruth36

@timuann Exactly what im thinking. Thanks for the comment and support.

thank you for your supporting my work.but i am not seen your reply sms along time ago.but u don t know what,s the problem it? obviously its my new problem one of them this platform.but i am not getting any solution this problem.i am always prode feel doing your post doing comment anytime.because your supporting and sms beautifull word always encouraging my own steemit work.this community is a best community in the world that giving advantage got as like friend you.you are my best friend in this platform.thank you again for your good help..my dear best friend.. @thetruth36 take care yourself.i want you to stayed doing ur long live happily in your whole life.my best wishes anytime with you.keep it up. see u again.have a great day.

Thanks sir @thetruth36 for sharing the great social network with us. I will join here very soon. Really blockchain technology change the world very soon. Hope one by one we will get more useful platform.

@msena be sure to use my link above so we can benefit together. Thanks

Wow! Cool!
Thanks!

@black-horse anytime you can get free coins I think it's pretty cool don't forget to click my link if you click the link and sign up you'll get 110 free tribe coins and I get 50 free coins thanks again

If use your link how can benefit together?

@raselkhan566 if you use the link above you'll get 110 free tribe coins and for every person that I refer I get 50 tribe coins also if you log into tribe every single day they'll give you an extra 10 tribe coins

Hello friend, is it a type of purse? I will look for more info about TRYBE to see, thanks :)

@infinity28 hello friend this is not a purse this is a new social platform similar to steemit but it's based on the EOS coin. Please use the link above to get signed up and they will give you 110 free tribe coins also I get 50 coins if you use my link thank you

I will gladly do it at this moment, friend, thank you

Hello friend, I hope you are well, I have never really heard or read about TRYBE but apparently it is reliable, I would like to know more about it

@josecrespo yes very reliable this is built on the EOS blockchain also if you use the link above that I've included you will receive 110 free tribe coins I also get 50 coins because I referred you thank you

Oh my friend, thank you very much, the only problem is that I do not have an EOS account

many many thanks for the link.

@joniprins you're welcome thank you so much for the comment

Thanks for sharing that 😀
I'll join this 😄

@aditya-murarka Have you been able to join?

Very soon you got a nice advice to join you and thank you so much for posting so beautiful

@qurrom Don't forget to sign up. Free coins expires soon.

Sign up sir discord username:sujonxr and username shariful9699 sir @thetruth36.

My discord is called SteemRoom. Did you get a chance to sign up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77