trying to understand life

in #try6 years ago (edited)

feels beautiful when everything is desired It is expected
easily achieved, but otherwise what is dreamed What to expect is not achieved and all has now passed will not be possible and will not be possible Substitute life is boring life is painful but what power just trying to do the best and try to get what is wanted though moving with all my might feels useless because everything will not change and move time is always ongoing Day emang continue to change new life grew one after another but life and memories of past that hurt but This is life possible for bottom circle or circle who have ever felt this feels the hell of the world but for you who can and you who can possibly feel the world is very beautiful felt but that's destiny I can not be you ask to be someone else and Likewise there is already a place each have existing rights and destiny brought from birth will be in stop something that will surely answer it although slow but surely time will solve everything time not able to fight time I can not resist and I stop No matter how I walk How far I step all feels in vain because there is already a groove that set this in the end I realize Enjoy aja Left running aja running time moving forward and will not play back "
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94