Girls always need to try

in #try6 years ago

images.jpg
" #internetphoto "

  1. Have not had beautiful beauty, must be excellent elite.
  2. Do not want my parents in front of their friends to bow their heads like their osin.
  3. He said: "Do not need a husband to the rich, because I am a great man!"
  4. To say later, "You are excellent, but you're not the type!"
    Going to buy food may not require math, but studying math will help you figure out where to go to buy the item: ">
  5. Because I just want to have someone to say: "High school is good?", "Is there a good job or is it delicious?", "Is the money is delicious? Is that so good? " ">
  6. Because life will not be because you are a girl, but love pearl.
  7. Daughter must persevere effort to become excellent to meet the better.
  8. I do not want 10 years of class meeting, talk with friends also have to close the eyes look, do not want to see the item you love also belly to ignore, do not want when the parents are old and then parents enjoy old age can not ...
  9. Economic base determines superstructure.
  10. My grandfather seriously male contempt. My daddy told me I was short (because my mother was only 156, my father was 180) but in the end I was 172cm. After saying that I can also drop college, daughter learn to pay for the money, I finally poured the key universities in the country. Now every time I come back home, I am very interested in him. I just want to say, do your best if not even your family will not see you.
  11. When asked if she wanted to buy a house for her parents, she would discuss it with Liu Wei. Duong Mich replied, "No need, because I can buy myself."
    • This is 300 million, please leave me!
  • This is 3 billion, you soon leave my mother right now!
  1. I'm trying to make money not just for money. But I want this life is not because the money to one person, do not want to leave the money away. If you ask me for love and bread I will choose, I will not hesitate to say: You give me love, and bread, you can buy yourself.
  2. The better you are, the less you ask for someone else.
  3. The best of each person is himself!
  4. Taller hair, reduced fat, improved performance, even if the person in your heart does not look at you one, there are countless other people look at you.
  5. Trying to come to a day, I can stand next to my love, whether he is rich or poor, I will hold his hand still.
  6. Because you want to get the prince, you must be a princess.
  7. If you are not the goddess, how god must love you? Fighting!
  8. BAD
  9. Because I am not beautiful voice is not sweet chest is not waist not hip not hatch not good character.
  10. Do not try later wedding will also just wear wedding dress hire!
  11. The world is so large, it is imperative for parents to look once.
Sort:  

Congratulations @anhheo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91