THE INTEGRATION OF TRON INTO STEEM, A GREAT REWARD FOR STEEMIANS

steemtron.jpg

I commend the STEEM TEAM for this great move, it is with no doubt that STEEMIT has put a smile on the faces of many in the past few years hence the need to protect the platform at all cost and engage in meaningful innovations while abiding to the rules and regulations of this great community.

Let me bug you with my story before I hit the point, couple of years ago, I was living in a self-contain apartment with a kitchen, toilet/bathroom, one gentle night, a friend of mine ( a Stemian) called that he wants to pass a night in my place, I gave him a go ahead , what are we friends for. One hour later , he alighted from a tricycle and asked if there is light funny enough that was one of the reasons he had to consider my end, on average , we have eight hours of power supply in a day, to cut the long story short he didn’t sleep throughout the night, his computer keyboard was hitting hard on my head while I try to close my eyes. I was forced to ask him what actually kept him awake and he replied: I was writing a post for STEEMIT,

Me: what is Steemit ?

He replied: a platform where you write and get rewarded
With my then Thomas spirit, I doubted him, a night he wanted to spend in my place became a week, two weeks in , he rented a new apartment with a parlour, massive than mine and was always calling me for breakfast and sort, I was a bit worried so I had to ask where he got the funds from and he replied STEEMIT ( I am even a curator ). I was shocked and this prompted me to create an account.

From my perspective, the integration of Stemit and TRON would be of great benefits to Steemians. In recent times, there is no doubt that the price of TRON has skyrocketed thereby adding value to investors. The collaboration between Steemit and TRON if properly utilized by members of the community and users would generate more return on investments to the Steemit team and the community at large there by giving her members that sense of belonging and encouraging them to invite more users to join the community
Moreover, I see this great move as a way of bringing together great minds around the globe to interact, brainstorm and elevate themselves within and outside the ecosystem. It is worthy of note that TRON recently signed a smart contract which gives edge to TRON in the crypto market.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74