TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge - My Thoughts and IdeassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trxintegration4 years ago

Hello everyone,

I hope everyone is very well. Today I will discuss with you my opinion about Integration TRON and steem. Hope you enjoy it and understand abaout TRON.

HNWT6DgoBc15VtwBcpcNRduYYp5vfHxZnGaBMuEFRUGXECvTXGCTBUxjGmAvD1UfBrDpkWBuKDUGGQthTNBYtK4MCoijqg6PiRj7WMfqtvpBEJCaabXifv3nhiv.pngSRC

What do I think of the integration of Steemit and the TRON ecosystem?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

I think this is a good opportunity for Steemit's users. This will allow you to turn on the extra TRX. This is a great compilation for Steemit Wallet. I was really happy when I first saw the TRX coin being added to my Steam Power. And I think it will have to give others mercy and they will be more steemit active and everyone will earn extraction by 100% power up their posts.

Do you think this TRX integration will bring more TRON users to Steemit?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png
Yes, think this TRX integration will bring more TRON users to Steemit. Because if you want to earn TRX, you must post steemit. And if you want to post an steemit, you must have an account and through this TRON users will start joining.

Will this addition of TRX to the rewards encourage more people to join Steem?


SAVE_20201104_072308.png
Yes, This addition of TRX to the rewards encourage more people to join Steem. Because those who have a good idea about cryptocurrency and those who have heard about Steem before and those who are going to join this team in a new way will be more interested because it is an opportunity for each new user and users to earn another coin separately. Can never do that before. So I believe his addition of TRX to the rewards encourage more people to join Steem.

Que 4 : How can I personally use this news to promote Steem and invite people to join the platform?


SAVE_20201104_072308.png
The current era is the era of globalization. In this age, we all have different social media accounts . I will definitely prioritize social media first to spread this news. I will definitely share my social media causes and encourage people to learn about and join Steemit.

How can you optimize the amount of TRX you earn?


SAVE_20201104_072308.png
Since I post every day steemit handet percent power off I believe if I can post like this every day then I can definitely earn more than 50000 TRX. Because I believe steemit team TRX is made for users like us and they are always waiting for us to give them so we must give them a good quality post as a gift.

What will you do with the TRX you earn on Steem?


SAVE_20201104_072308.png
I am now thinking that the amount of TRX coins that I will earn must be deposited through the deposit now. And in the future I will invest more TRX in different places and help others and run some contests for which I will give TRX coins to the users.

SAVE_20201104_072308.png
SAVE_20201104_072308.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Cc-:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog


The post reward set 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36